Our Scientific Advisory Committee

Our Scientific Advisory Committee

Prof. G. Padmanaban

Honorary Professor, Department of Biochemistry, Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru, India

Dr. Mohan Rao

JC Bose National Fellow, Center for Cellular and Molecular Biology, Hyderabad, India

Dr. Seyed Hasnain

Vice Chancellor, Jamia Hamdard University, New Delhi, India

Dr. Gyanchandra Mishra

Eminent Scientist, National Center of Cell Sciences at Pune, India

Dr. Satish Gupta

Emeritus Scientist and Ex-Deputy Director, Chief, Reproductive Cell Biology Laboratory, National Institute of Immunology, New Delhi, India

Dr. Vijay Chaudhary

Director, Centre for Innovation in Infectious Disease Research, Education and Training (CIIDRET), University of Delhi, India

Dr. M. V. Krishnasastry

Senior Scientist, National Center for Cell Science, Pune, India